Chipwits.com goes live!

Chipwits.com is getting ready for the big shareware release.

Margaret and I have been working round-the-clock. I was up until 6 am working on Missions and Series.

She and I are going to do some actual playtesting in Greedville and then drop a testable build.

Tired but happy and hopeful.

2 Responses to “Chipwits.com goes live!”

  1. Carl Rossi Says:

    Hi, I read about Chipwits in a magazine back in the 80’s. What caught my eye was that it was programmed in Forth. I was dabbling in Forth on the Commodore 64 (SuperForth 64) and was making small routines. What is really weird is that last night I was typing Chipwits into Google wondering whatever happened to it, and found your site. I was really shocked when I learned that this was the very day that you released your beta. I am sure it means something. I should probably buy your shirt and learn how to play the game. Cheers.

    Carl

  2. doctordroog Says:

    Haha.

    Great is the power of Google and I am sure you would anger the Google GOD if you didn’t completely replace your wardrobe with ChipWits merchandise.

    Download the game later this week and you will actually be able to play it!

    DrD

Leave a Reply

