About to drop a testable build of ChipWits.

ChipWits is about to go out to a small circle of friends for playtesting. I’ve spent the evening putting together a little site  for our playtesters.

I haven’t been able to playtest a single one of the missions and don’t even know if scoring works properly. I’ll always wish I’d accomplished more.

But then I spend a few minutes playing the game, really appreciating what is there, and I know people are going to have fun with it. That’s what counts in spades.

It’s snowing after a miserable melty blustery day. Haven’t seen the flying squirrels yet this evening.

2 Responses to “About to drop a testable build of ChipWits.”

  1. Relee Baysklef Says:

    Hiyas. You dropped a comment on my LJ asking if I was interested in helping test your new Chipwits. I responded with a resounding yes, but never got a response back. I followed your links and such but I couldn’t find a direct email address, so I thought I’d try poking over here and see if you still want my help? ^.^

  2. doctordroog Says:

    Sorry, sorry, sorry!!! My lj skills are weak.

    Please bop over to http://www.zogax.com and dive in.

    DrD

Leave a Reply

